See Map
Address:
700 - 1455 W Georgia St.
Vancouver, BC Canada V6G 2T3
Tel: (604) 681-6345
Toll-free: 1 (800) 665-6345
Fax: (604) 684-9704
Email: mail@travelg.com

Name Phone Email
Annie Smits (604) 605-5178 annies@travelg.com
Carmen Pahl (604) 605-5192 carmenp@travelg.com
Cathy Moore (604) 681-6345 cathym@travelg.com
Colleen Maxwell (604) 681-6345 colleenm@travelg.com
David Elmy (604) 605-5175 davide@travelg.com
Grace Ho grace@travelg.com
Heena Parmar (604) 605-5187 heenap@travelg.com
Karin Dyck (604) 681-6345 karind@travelg.com
Laura Mezzacapo (604) 681-6345 lauram@travelg.com
Marie Chang (604) 681-6345 marie@travelg.com
Martha Williams (604) 605-5183 marthaw@travelg.com
McKenzie McMillan (604) 605-5180 mckenziem@travelg.com
Michele Joel (604) 605-5176 michelej@travelg.com
Naomi DeKock (604) 605-5191 naomid@travelg.com
Rami Itani (604) 605-5190 rami@travelg.com
Regine Barry (604) 605-5179 regine@travelg.com
Shirley Jackman (604) 230-2427 shirley@travelg.com
Susan Sandulak (604) 605-5186 susans@travelg.com
Tara Matilda (604) 605-5188 tara@travelg.com

 

Mobile Site - Full Site